top of page
audience laughing.jpg

Embark on Your Career Journey with Group Job Search Classes!

 

 

An $895 value for $495

We've helped professionals from every industry start and move up in their careers. We'd love to help you!

Are you a recent graduate or about to graduate? Are you a parent looking for guidance and support for your child through this crucial transition? Our comprehensive Group Job Search Classes are tailored to empower you with the essential skills and knowledge to navigate the professional landscape confidently.
 
 
Our curriculum is meticulously crafted to cover key areas, ensuring a well-rounded preparation for your career journey:
  • Resume & Cover Letter Writing: Master the art of creating compelling resumes and cover letters that stand out.
  • Job Discovery: Learn effective strategies for finding and securing opportunities matching your career goals.
  • Networking: Develop the skills to build and leverage professional relationships.
  • Interviewing: Gain insights and techniques to excel in interviews, answer tough questions, and make a lasting impression.
  • Salary Negotiation: Equip yourself with negotiation tactics to secure a package that reflects your worth.
  • Transitioning to a New Role: Navigate the complexities of entering a new job with confidence and ease.
In addition to interactive class sessions, you'll receive a suite of resources – including templates, tools, and strategies – to prepare you thoroughly. These materials, coupled with ongoing information and support, will ensure you approach your job search with confidence and clarity.
Join us and transform your career aspirations into reality. Your journey to professional success starts here!

 

Join a class

Sign Up Now!
 

Classes include six weekly, 90-minute virtual sessions. You will have access to class recordings and resources during your class and for two years afterward.
Your coach will give you feedback and answer questions in real-time.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesdays at 10:00 am EST/7:00 am PST, starting December 5

Thursdays at 2:00 pm EST/11:00 am PST, starting January 4

 
Saturdays at 11:00 am EST/8:00 am PST. starting January 6
 
Mondays at 2:00 pm EST/11:00 am PST, starting January 8

Wednesdays at 2:00 pm EST/11:00 am PST. starting January 10

Full!

Join a Class

Admission fee for this course is $495

 

Thanks for registering! We look forward to working with you on your job search!

bottom of page